I Guess This Is My Introduction

Well hey,

If you stumbled across my first post, welcome.

I decided to start this blog because I am about to become a first time father, and have always been a full time nerd. Looking around online I didn’t come across lots of things for father out there that would also consider themselves nerds, and what I did come across came off as most ways to try and sell me things and sponsored posts. My goal here is to just discuss preparing for fatherhood, sharing my nostalgia of growing up an 80’s kid, and my experiences with my son as I expose him to things I liked and I learn what he likes as he grows. I hope you join me, I hope you find it funny and entertaining, and I look forward to hopefully years of fun.

Leave a Reply

